Subdivisions of Sao Tome and Principe in local language Portuguese


Ilha do Príncipe Santo António
1 distrito: Pagué (Santo António)

Ilha de São Tomé São Tomé
6 distritos: Água Grande (São Tomé); Cantagalo (Santana); Caué (São João dos Angolares); Lembá (Neves); Lobata (Guadalupe); Mé-Zóchi (Trindade)

Sao Tome and Principe | Country Index | Language Codes

Days Months Months2 Planets Continents Circles Mountains Oceans Seas Rivers
Languages International Organizations UDHR Elements Peace People Religion Sciences Wonders Zodiac
Alphabets: A-B C-E F-J K-L M-Q R-S T-Z IPA Numbers Fonts Impressum SITEMAP
Glossaries: Definitions Albanian | Greek | Armenian American | Polynesian Asian Balto-Slavic Basque | Caucasus Celtic
Constructed Dravidian Germanic Indic Iranian Mongolic | Tungusic Romance Semitic | African Turkic Uralic

Home | Werner Fröhlich | email: | “What’s new